Chillicothe City Council

2014 Committee Assignments

President Tammy Eallonardo

Development: Ames (Chair)
Bonner, Showman

City Services: Neal (Chair)
Bonner, Showman

Human Resources: Gray (Chair)
Patrick, Ames

Community Affairs: Showman (Chair)
Tatman, Neal

Utilities/Transit: Patrick (Chair)
Neal, Proehl

Safety Services/Technology: Proehl (Chair)
Gray, Tatman

Finance: Trutschel (Chair)
Ames, Proehl

Engineering: Tatman (Chair)
Patrick, Trutschell

Parks and Recreation: Bonner (Chair)
Trutschel, Gray

© 2013 City of Chilicothe | 35 South Paint Street | Chillicothe, OH 45601

Planning & Zone Code | Back to top



Green Man ImageryWebsite created by Green Man Imagery.

Powered by