Length: 0
Elected Officials

Elected Officials

IMG_6097   IMG_4361
                               Mayor Luke Feeney                                               Law Director Sherri K. Rutherford 
                Email  luke.feeney@chillicotheoh.gov                        Email: lawdirector@chillicothelawdir.com
                Phone: 740-774-1185                                                      Phone: 740-773-6081

IMG_8648  IMG_3803
                       Auditor Kristal Spetnagel                                          Treasurer Jeremy Siberell
   Email: kristal.spetnagel@chillicotheoh.gov                          Email: siberej@gmail.com
   Phone:740-775-3955                                                                       Phone: 740-773-2072

IMG_5117  IMG_8789
                  Council President Bruce Arnold                              Council At Large Dr. Jean Kerney 
   Email:bruce.arnold@chillicotheoh.gov                                Email:  kced1@horizonview.net 
   Phone: 740-775-5656                                                                   Phone: 740-775-5384

IMG_9658    IMG_5326
                       Council At Large Dustin Proehl                                Council At Large Ceil Corcoran
   Email:  dustinproehl@mac.com                                                      Email: ceilecorcoran@gmail.com
   Phone: 740-774-4574                                                                         Phone: 740-701-9610

IMG_4312  IMG_9062
                          Beth Neal, First Ward                                                     Aaron Hines, Second Ward 
 Email: bethjanesneal.519@gmail.com                                            Email: hines4chilli@gmail.com
 Phone: 740-701-6045                                                                             Phone: 740-703-2597

IMG_9003  IMG_6045
                         Lana Fairchild, Third Ward                                         David Tatman, Fourth Ward
 Email: lana.fairchild@chillicothe.gov                                             Email: dtatman@horizonview.net
 Phone:  740-703-7533                                                                          Phone: 740-773-1963

IMG_8732  IMG_4701
                             Joel Fleurima, Fifth Ward                                        Pat Patrick, Sixth Ward 
                         Email: joelf001@yahoo.com                                       Email: spatrick@roadrunner.co 
                              Phone: 740-804-8385                                               Phone: 740-772-2254
  
                                           
35 S. Paint St. Chillicothe, OH 45601

STAY CONNECTED

Notification Center