Length: 0
City Council

City Council

City Council regular meetings are held on the 2nd and the 4th Monday of every month at 7:00 PM.

Meetings are held at Council Chambers, located at 26 South Paint Street. 



IMG_5195-2


City Council Members
pres. shoemaker picture
Kevin Shoemaker Council President  
Email: Kevin.Shoemaker@ChillicotheOH.gov
Phone: 

kennedyKennedy Moss, Council Clerk
Email: Kennedy.Moss@ChillicotheOH.gov
Phone: 740-774-1185

IMG_9658
         Dustin Proehl, Council At Large 
Email: Dustin.Proehl@ChillicotheOH.gov
Phone: 740-701-4574

IMG_4377 
Julie Preston, Council At Large  
     Email: Julie.Preston@ChillicotheOH.gov
Phone: 740-701-0039

                
Jeff_Creed
  Jeff Creed, Council At Large 
Email: Jeff.Creed@ChillicotheOH.gov
Phone:

LisaBennett mears
     Lisa Bennett, First Ward 
Email: Lisa.Bennett@ChillicotheOH.gov
Phone:
 
Kathy Payne - Copy
      Kathy Payne, Second Ward
Email: Kathy.Payne@ChillicotheOH.gov
Phone: 740-701-7384

Deidra_Nickerson - Copy
      Deidra Nickerson, Third Ward 
  Email: Deidra.Nickerson@ChillicotheOH.gov
      Phone: 740-466-8525

Steve_Barnes
                Steve Barnes, Fourth Ward 
Email: Steve.Barnes@ChillicotheOH.gov
Phone:

Greg_McKeever
   Greg McKeever, Fifth Ward 
 Email: Greg.McKeever@chillicotheoh.gov
Phone:


Dan DeMint, Sixth Ward
Email: Dan.DeMint@chillicotheoh.gov
Phone:

35 S. Paint St. Chillicothe, OH 45601

STAY CONNECTED

Notification Center